Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days,7 hours,34 minutes,39%
Sunrise: 5:24 AM
Sunset: 8:49 PM
Daylight: 15:25
Moonrise: 11:56 AM
Moonset: 1:09 AM
Waxing Crescent Moon
39% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 25-May-2015 10:20am PDT
17:20 UTC 25 May 2015
Tue, 02-Jun-2015 9:20am PDT
16:20 UTC 2 June 2015
Tue, 09-Jun-2015 8:42am PDT
15:42 UTC 9 June 2015
Tue, 16-Jun-2015 7:06am PDT
14:06 UTC 16 June 2015


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2015 3:46pm PDT
22:46 UTC 20 March 2015
Sun, 21-Jun-2015 9:39am PDT
16:39 UTC 21 June 2015
Wed, 23-Sep-2015 1:21am PDT
08:21 UTC 23 September 2015
Mon, 21-Dec-2015 8:49pm PST
04:49 UTC 22 December 2015